Entertain Us

Monday 19th Feb 2018
Life's a Drag
@ 9pm

The quite gorgeous (and naughty)
Topsie Redfern will capture your heart

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Tuesday 20th Feb 2018
Blue Tuesday
@ 9pm

Blues to blow the
blues away

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Wednesday 21st Feb 2018
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & Joe Morose
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Thursday 22nd Feb 2018
Bouncy's Boudoir
@ 9pm

Welcome to Bouncy's
naughty night of
cabaret & burlesque

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Friday 23rd Feb 2018
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 24th Feb 2018
burlesque lesson
@ 12.30pm

Ladies, do you fancy a lesson
in the art of tease, with
burlesque legend
Vicious Delicious, before
our High Tea & Tease show?

Saturday 24th Feb 2018
HIGH TEA & TEASE
@ 2pm

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

Saturday 24th Feb 2018
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm
or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 25th Feb 2018
Kinema & Kocktails
@ 4PM - SOLD OUT

We transform into London's cutest cinema featuring a cult movie and a classic silent comedy with live piano

SOLD OUT

Sunday 25th Feb 2018
Pete's Piano Lounge
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders, playing
everything from Nirvana to
Nat King Cole

FREE ENTRY from 7pm
or book to guarantee a table

Monday 26th Feb 2018
Life's a Drag
@ 9pm

The wonderfully refined
Paul Cosmic will administer correction

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Tuesday 27th Feb 2018
Blue Tuesday
@ 9pm

Blues to blow the
blues away

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Wednesday 28th Feb 2018
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & Joe Morose
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Thursday 1st Mar 2018
Bouncy's Boudoir
@ 9pm

Welcome to Bouncy's
naughty night of
cabaret & burlesque

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Friday 2nd Mar 2018
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 3rd Mar 2018
burlesque lesson
SOLD OUT

Ladies, do you fancy a lesson
in the art of tease with
burlesque legend
Vicious Delicious?

SOLD OUT

Saturday 3rd Mar 2018
HIGH TEA & TEASE
SOLD OUT

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

SOLD OUT

Saturday 3rd Mar 2018
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm
or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 4th Mar 2018
Kinema & Kocktails
@ 4PM - SOLD OUT

We transform into London's cutest cinema featuring a cult movie and a classic silent comedy with live piano

SOLD OUT

Monday 5th Mar 2018
Life's a Drag
@ 9pm

The oh so debonair
Michael Twaits will raise the tone

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Tuesday 6th Mar 2018
Blue Tuesday
@ 9pm

Blues to blow the
blues away

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Wednesday 7th Mar 2018
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & Joe Morose
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Thursday 8th Mar 2018
Bouncy's Boudoir
@ 9pm

Welcome to Bouncy's
naughty night of
cabaret & burlesque

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Friday 9th Mar 2018
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
burlesque lesson
@ 12.30pm

Ladies, do you fancy a lesson
in the art of tease, with
burlesque legend
Vicious Delicious, before
our High Tea & Tease show?

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
HIGH TEA & TEASE
@ 2pm

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm
or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 11th Mar 2018
Kinema & Kocktails
@ 4PM - SOLD OUT

We transform into London's cutest cinema featuring a cult movie and a classic silent comedy with live piano

SOLD OUT

Monday 12th Mar 2018
Life's a Drag
@ 9pm

Forces' Sweetheart
the fabulous Cookie Monster

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Tuesday 13th Mar 2018
Blue Tuesday
@ 9pm

Blues to blow the
blues away

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table