Entertain Us

Wednesday 12th May 2021
We're back this coming Monday!

You can enjoy our cocktails, snuff, drag queens & burlesque from Monday - click 'book your space' & prepare to be entranced

Thursday 13th May 2021
We're back this coming Monday!

You can enjoy our cocktails, snuff, drag queens & burlesque from Monday - click 'book your space' & prepare to be entranced

Friday 14th May 2021
We're back this coming Monday!

You can enjoy our cocktails, snuff, drag queens & burlesque from Monday - click 'book your space' & prepare to be entranced

Saturday 15th May 2021
We're back this coming Monday!

You can enjoy our cocktails, snuff, drag queens & burlesque from Monday - click 'book your space' & prepare to be entranced

Sunday 16th May 2021
We're back this coming Monday!

You can enjoy our cocktails, snuff, drag queens & burlesque from Monday - click 'book your space' & prepare to be entranced

Monday 17th May 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Tuesday 18th May 2021
Misery Loves Company
8ish 'til 11pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compères a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Wednesday 19th May 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Thursday 20th May 2021
Bouncy's Boudoir
8ish 'til 11pm

Welcome to Bouncy & Kimber's naughty night of cabaret

FREE ENTRY from 5pm or book to guarantee entry

Friday 21st May 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 22nd May 2021
Drag Queen Bingo
from 2.30pm

Bingo to dream about & prizes from your worst nightmare
with Wilma Ballsdrop, Topsie Redfern & Paul Cosmic
Doors Open @ 2pm

Saturday 22nd May 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 23rd May 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Monday 24th May 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Tuesday 25th May 2021
Misery Loves Company
8ish 'til 11pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compères a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Wednesday 26th May 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Thursday 27th May 2021
Bouncy's Boudoir
8ish 'til 11pm

Welcome to Bouncy & Kimber's naughty night of cabaret

FREE ENTRY from 5pm or book to guarantee entry

Friday 28th May 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 29th May 2021
Drag Queen Bingo
from 2.30pm

Bingo to dream about & prizes from your worst nightmare
with Wilma Ballsdrop, Topsie Redfern & Paul Cosmic
Doors Open @ 2pm

Saturday 29th May 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 30th May 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Monday 31st May 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Tuesday 1st Jun 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Tuesday 1st Jun 2021
Misery Loves Company
8ish 'til 11pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compères a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Wednesday 2nd Jun 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Thursday 3rd Jun 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Thursday 3rd Jun 2021
Bouncy's Boudoir
8ish 'til 11pm

Welcome to Bouncy & Kimber's naughty night of cabaret

FREE ENTRY from 5pm or book to guarantee entry

Friday 4th Jun 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 5th Jun 2021
Drag Queen Bingo
from 2.30pm

Bingo to dream about & prizes from your worst nightmare
with Wilma Ballsdrop, Topsie Redfern & Paul Cosmic
Doors Open @ 2pm

Saturday 5th Jun 2021
God Save The Queens
8ish 'til 11pm

London's most outrageous drag queens


FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry