Entertain Us

Wednesday 18th Sep 2019
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 19th Sep 2019
Fringe Benefits
@ 9pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 20th Sep 2019
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Saturday 21st Sep 2019
HIGH TEA & TEASE
SOLD OUT

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

SOLD OUT

Saturday 21st Sep 2019
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019
Kimber Keys
@ 9pm

A night of debauched singalong & games
from one half of Bouncy's Boudoir

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Monday 23rd Sep 2019
Life's a Drag
@ 9pm

The wonderfully refined
Paul Cosmic will administer correction

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Tuesday 24th Sep 2019
Misery Loves Company
@ 9pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compares a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Wednesday 25th Sep 2019
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 26th Sep 2019
Fringe Benefits
@ 9pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 27th Sep 2019
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Saturday 28th Sep 2019
burlesque lesson
@ 12.30pm

Ladies, do you fancy a lesson
in the art of tease, with
burlesque legend
Vicious Delicious, before
our High Tea & Tease show?

Saturday 28th Sep 2019
HIGH TEA & TEASE
@ 2pm

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

Saturday 28th Sep 2019
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Sunday 29th Sep 2019
Gammon, Bunkum & Bold Bamboozle
@ 9pm

An extraordinary, intimate & magical event

FREE ENTRY from 6pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Sunday 29th Sep 2019
Kimber Keys
@ 9pm

A night of debauched singalong & games
from one half of Bouncy's Boudoir

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Tuesday 1st Oct 2019
Misery Loves Company
@ 9pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compares a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Wednesday 2nd Oct 2019
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 3rd Oct 2019
Kit Kat Kabarett with Holly Penfield
@ 9pm

The irrepressible Holly Penfield
(aka Simon Cowell's Bitch)

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Thursday 3rd Oct 2019
Fringe Benefits
@ 9pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 4th Oct 2019
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Saturday 5th Oct 2019
burlesque lesson
SOLD OUT

Ladies, do you fancy a lesson
in the art of tease with
burlesque legend
Vicious Delicious?

SOLD OUT

Saturday 5th Oct 2019
HIGH TEA & TEASE
SOLD OUT

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

SOLD OUT

Saturday 5th Oct 2019
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Sunday 6th Oct 2019
Kimber Keys
@ 9pm

A night of debauched singalong & games
from one half of Bouncy's Boudoir

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Monday 7th Oct 2019
Life's a Drag
with Topsie @ 9pm

Topsie will steal your heart
& rob you of your virtue

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Tuesday 8th Oct 2019
Misery Loves Company
@ 9pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compares a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Wednesday 9th Oct 2019
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 10th Oct 2019
Fringe Benefits
@ 9pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 11th Oct 2019
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm