Entertain Us

Wednesday 19th Dec 2018
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & Joe Morose
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Thursday 20th Dec 2018
Fringe Benefits
@ 9pm

A heady night of gin fuelled
cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe
FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Friday 21st Dec 2018
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 22nd Dec 2018
Kinema & Kocktails @ 1pm

We transform into London's cutest cinema featuring a cult movie and a classic non-talkie comedy with live piano

Saturday 22nd Dec 2018
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm
or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 23rd Dec 2018
CLOSED... sorry!

Preparing for our decadent NYE Masquerade Party
Last few tickets available below

Monday 24th Dec 2018
CLOSED... sorry!

Preparing for our decadent NYE Masquerade Party
Last few tickets available below

Tuesday 25th Dec 2018
CLOSED... sorry!

Preparing for our decadent NYE Masquerade Party
Last few tickets available below

Wednesday 26th Dec 2018
CLOSED... sorry!

Preparing for our decadent NYE Masquerade Party
Last few tickets available below

Thursday 27th Dec 2018
Fringe Benefits
with Bouncy's Boudoir@ 9pm

A heady night of gin fuelled
cabaret & burlesque
with Bouncy's Boudoir
FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Friday 28th Dec 2018
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 29th Dec 2018
Kinema & Kocktails @ 1pm

We transform into London's cutest cinema featuring a cult movie and a classic non-talkie comedy with live piano

Saturday 29th Dec 2018
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm
or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 30th Dec 2018
Kinema & Kocktails
@ 1PM

We transform into London's cutest cinema featuring a cult movie and a classic silent comedy with live piano

Sunday 30th Dec 2018
Kimber Keys
@ 9pm

A night of debauched singalong & games
from one half of Bouncy's Boudoir

Retro prices all night long

Monday 31st Dec 2018
Eyes Wide Shut
Masquerade Party

A night of dark excess as CellarDoor dips it's stockinged toe in the fetid puddle of 2019 with cabaret, burlesque, drag djs & delight

Tuesday 1st Jan 2019
Closed... Sorry!

Still recovering from NYE!

Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019
Closed... Sorry!

Still recovering from NYE!

Thursday 3rd Jan 2019
Fringe Benefits
@ 9pm

A heady night of gin fuelled
cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe
FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Friday 4th Jan 2019
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 5th Jan 2019
HIGH TEA & TEASE
SOLD OUT

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

SOLD OUT

Saturday 5th Jan 2019
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm
or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 6th Jan 2019
Kinema & Kocktails
@ 1PM

We transform into London's cutest cinema featuring a cult movie and a classic silent comedy with live piano

Sunday 6th Jan 2019
Kimber Keys
@ 9pm

A night of debauched singalong & games
from one half of Bouncy's Boudoir

Retro prices all night long

Monday 7th Jan 2019
Life's a Drag
with Topsie @ 9pm

Topsie will steal your heart
& rob you of your virtue

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Tuesday 8th Jan 2019
Blue Tuesday with Georgia
@ 9pm

Featuring Georgia
& her vintage youth

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Wednesday 9th Jan 2019
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & Joe Morose
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Thursday 10th Jan 2019
Fringe Benefits
@ 9pm

A heady night of gin fuelled
cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe
FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Friday 11th Jan 2019
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 12th Jan 2019
Kinema & Kocktails @ 1pm

We transform into London's cutest cinema featuring a cult movie and a classic non-talkie comedy with live piano