Entertain Us

Sunday 28th Nov 2021
The Human Jukebox from 8ish

The glamorous drag deb Jezabelle Perez hosts a night with the human jukebox Kimber Keys on… keys!

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a seat

Monday 29th Nov 2021
God Save The Queens
from 8ish

London's most glamorous Drag Queens & Kings

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Tuesday 30th Nov 2021
See You Next Tuesday
from 8ish

The dandy kings of cabaret Joe Morose, Dusty Limits & Des O'Connor
Free Entry from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Wednesday 1st Dec 2021
Touch the Diva
from 8ish

The gentle Vanity Von Glow will devour you

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Thursday 2nd Dec 2021
Bouncy's Boudoir
from 8ish

Welcome to Bouncy & Kimber's naughty night of cabaret & burlesque

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Friday 3rd Dec 2021
Thank Joe It's Fridays

TJI Fridays with the dandy prince of cabaret Joe Morose

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 4th Dec 2021
Drag Queen Bingo
from 2.30pm

Bingo to dream about & prizes from your worst nightmare
with Wilma Ballsdrop, Topsie Redfern & Paul Cosmic
Doors Open @ 2pm

Saturday 4th Dec 2021
Saturday Night Diva from 9ish

Drag Diva DJs every Saturday

Free entry from 2pm or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 5th Dec 2021
The Human Jukebox from 8ish

The glamorous drag deb Jezabelle Perez hosts a night with the human jukebox Kimber Keys on… keys!

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a seat

Monday 6th Dec 2021
God Save The Queens
from 8ish

London's most glamorous Drag Queens & Kings

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Tuesday 7th Dec 2021
See You Next Tuesday
from 8ish

The dandy kings of cabaret Joe Morose, Dusty Limits & Des O'Connor
Free Entry from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Wednesday 8th Dec 2021
Touch the Diva
from 8ish

The gentle Vanity Von Glow will devour you

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Thursday 9th Dec 2021
Bouncy's Boudoir
from 8ish

Welcome to Bouncy & Kimber's naughty night of cabaret & burlesque

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Friday 10th Dec 2021
Thank Joe It's Fridays

TJI Fridays with the dandy prince of cabaret Joe Morose

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 11th Dec 2021
Drag Queen Bingo
from 2.30pm

Bingo to dream about & prizes from your worst nightmare
with Wilma Ballsdrop, Topsie Redfern & Paul Cosmic
Doors Open @ 2pm

Saturday 11th Dec 2021
Saturday Night Diva from 9ish

Drag Diva DJs every Saturday

Free entry from 2pm or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 12th Dec 2021
The Human Jukebox from 8ish

The glamorous drag deb Jezabelle Perez hosts a night with the human jukebox Kimber Keys on… keys!

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a seat

Monday 13th Dec 2021
God Save The Queens
from 8ish

London's most glamorous Drag Queens & Kings

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Tuesday 14th Dec 2021
See You Next Tuesday
from 8ish

The dandy kings of cabaret Joe Morose, Dusty Limits & Des O'Connor
Free Entry from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Wednesday 15th Dec 2021
Touch the Diva
from 8ish

The gentle Vanity Von Glow will devour you

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Thursday 16th Dec 2021
Bouncy's Boudoir
from 8ish

Welcome to Bouncy & Kimber's naughty night of cabaret & burlesque

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Friday 17th Dec 2021
Thank Joe It's Fridays

TJI Fridays with the dandy prince of cabaret Joe Morose

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 18th Dec 2021
Drag Queen Bingo
from 2.30pm

Bingo to dream about & prizes from your worst nightmare
with Wilma Ballsdrop, Topsie Redfern & Paul Cosmic
Doors Open @ 2pm

Saturday 18th Dec 2021
burlesque lesson
@ 12.30pm

Ladies, do you fancy a lesson
in the art of tease, with
burlesque legend
Vicious Delicious, before
our High Tea & Tease show? Please note: our professor will only see groups of ladies in groups of 3 or more. No less, please!

Saturday 18th Dec 2021
HIGH TEA & TEASE
@ 2pm

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasures with bubbles, burlesque & black magic
cupcakes, comedy & camp

Saturday 18th Dec 2021
Saturday Night Diva from 9ish

Drag Diva DJs every Saturday

Free entry from 2pm or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 19th Dec 2021
The Human Jukebox from 8ish

The glamorous drag deb Jezabelle Perez hosts a night with the human jukebox Kimber Keys on… keys!

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a seat

Monday 20th Dec 2021
God Save The Queens
from 8ish

London's most glamorous Drag Queens & Kings

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Tuesday 21st Dec 2021
See You Next Tuesday
from 8ish

The dandy kings of cabaret Joe Morose, Dusty Limits & Des O'Connor
Free Entry from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Wednesday 22nd Dec 2021
Touch the Diva
from 8ish

The gentle Vanity Von Glow will devour you

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm