Entertain Us

Wednesday 21st Aug 2019
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019
Fringe Benefits
@ 9pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 23rd Aug 2019
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Saturday 24th Aug 2019
burlesque lesson
SOLD OUT

Ladies, do you fancy a lesson
in the art of tease with
burlesque legend
Vicious Delicious?

SOLD OUT

Saturday 24th Aug 2019
HIGH TEA & TEASE
SOLD OUT

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

SOLD OUT

Saturday 24th Aug 2019
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Sunday 25th Aug 2019
Gammon, Bunkum & Bold Bamboozle
@ 9pm

An extraordinary, intimate & magical event

FREE ENTRY from 6pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Monday 26th Aug 2019
Life's a Drag
@ 9pm

The wonderfully refined
Paul Cosmic will administer correction

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019
Misery Loves Company
@ 9pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compares a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 29th Aug 2019
Fringe Benefits
@ 9pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 30th Aug 2019
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Saturday 31st Aug 2019
burlesque lesson
SOLD OUT

Ladies, do you fancy a lesson
in the art of tease with
burlesque legend
Vicious Delicious?

SOLD OUT

Saturday 31st Aug 2019
HIGH TEA & TEASE
SOLD OUT

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

SOLD OUT

Saturday 31st Aug 2019
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Sunday 1st Sep 2019
Kimber Keys
@ 9pm

A night of debauched singalong & games
from one half of Bouncy's Boudoir

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Monday 2nd Sep 2019
Life's a Drag
with Topsie @ 9pm

Topsie will steal your heart
& rob you of your virtue

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019
Misery Loves Company
@ 9pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compares a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Wednesday 4th Sep 2019
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 5th Sep 2019
Fringe Benefits
@ 9pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 6th Sep 2019
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Saturday 7th Sep 2019
burlesque lesson
SOLD OUT

Ladies, do you fancy a lesson
in the art of tease with
burlesque legend
Vicious Delicious?

SOLD OUT

Saturday 7th Sep 2019
HIGH TEA & TEASE
SOLD OUT

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

SOLD OUT

Saturday 7th Sep 2019
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Sunday 8th Sep 2019
Kimber Keys
@ 9pm

A night of debauched singalong & games
from one half of Bouncy's Boudoir

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Monday 9th Sep 2019
Life's a Drag with the 'out of this world' Wilma
@ 9pm

All the way from Planet Claire
comes the fabulous Wilma

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019
Misery Loves Company
@ 9pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compares a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Wednesday 11th Sep 2019
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 12th Sep 2019
Fringe Benefits
@ 9pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 13th Sep 2019
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm