Entertain Us

Monday 14th Oct 2019
Life's a Drag with the 'out of this world' Wilma
@ 9pm

All the way from Planet Claire
comes the fabulous Wilma

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Tuesday 15th Oct 2019
Misery Loves Company
@ 9pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compares a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Wednesday 16th Oct 2019
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 17th Oct 2019
Fringe Benefits
@ 9pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 18th Oct 2019
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Saturday 19th Oct 2019
burlesque lesson
SOLD OUT

Ladies, do you fancy a lesson
in the art of tease with
burlesque legend
Vicious Delicious?

SOLD OUT

Saturday 19th Oct 2019
HIGH TEA & TEASE
SOLD OUT

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

SOLD OUT

Saturday 19th Oct 2019
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Sunday 20th Oct 2019
Kimber Keys
@ 9pm

A night of debauched singalong & games
from one half of Bouncy's Boudoir

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Monday 21st Oct 2019
Life's a Drag with Vanity Von Glow
@ 9pm

The cold & calculating
Vanity Von Glow will discipline you

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 8pm

Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019
Misery Loves Company
@ 9pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compares a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Wednesday 23rd Oct 2019
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 24th Oct 2019
Fringe Benefits
@ 9pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 25th Oct 2019
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Saturday 26th Oct 2019
burlesque lesson
SOLD OUT

Ladies, do you fancy a lesson
in the art of tease with
burlesque legend
Vicious Delicious?

SOLD OUT

Saturday 26th Oct 2019
HIGH TEA & TEASE
SOLD OUT

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

SOLD OUT

Saturday 26th Oct 2019
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Sunday 27th Oct 2019
Gammon, Bunkum & Bold Bamboozle
@ 9pm

An extraordinary, intimate & magical event

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Sunday 27th Oct 2019
Kimber Keys
@ 9pm

A night of debauched singalong & games
from one half of Bouncy's Boudoir

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Monday 28th Oct 2019
Life's a Drag
@ 9pm

The wonderfully refined
Paul Cosmic will administer correction

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a table

Tuesday 29th Oct 2019
Misery Loves Company
@ 9pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compares a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Wednesday 30th Oct 2019
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 31st Oct 2019
Fringe Benefits
@ 9pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 1st Nov 2019
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Saturday 2nd Nov 2019
burlesque lesson
SOLD OUT

Ladies, do you fancy a lesson
in the art of tease with
burlesque legend
Vicious Delicious?

SOLD OUT

Saturday 2nd Nov 2019
HIGH TEA & TEASE
SOLD OUT

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

SOLD OUT

Saturday 2nd Nov 2019
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Sunday 3rd Nov 2019
Kimber Keys
@ 9pm

A night of debauched singalong & games
from one half of Bouncy's Boudoir

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Monday 4th Nov 2019
Life's a Drag
with Topsie @ 9pm

Topsie will steal your heart
& rob you of your virtue

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Tuesday 5th Nov 2019
Misery Loves Company
@ 9pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compares a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm