Entertain Us

Tuesday 31st Mar 2020
Misery Loves Company
@ 9:30pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compares a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Wednesday 1st Apr 2020
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9:30pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 2nd Apr 2020
Fringe Benefits
@ 9:30pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 3rd Apr 2020
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9:30pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Saturday 4th Apr 2020
burlesque lesson
SOLD OUT

Ladies, do you fancy a lesson
in the art of tease with
burlesque legend
Vicious Delicious?

SOLD OUT

Saturday 4th Apr 2020
HIGH TEA & TEASE
SOLD OUT

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

SOLD OUT

Saturday 4th Apr 2020
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9:30pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Sunday 5th Apr 2020
Kimber Keys
@ 9:30pm

A night of debauched singalong & games
from one half of Bouncy's Boudoir

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Monday 6th Apr 2020
Life's a Drag
with Topsie @ 9:30pm

Topsie will steal your heart
& rob you of your virtue

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Tuesday 7th Apr 2020
Misery Loves Company
@ 9:30pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compares a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Wednesday 8th Apr 2020
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9:30pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 9th Apr 2020
Fringe Benefits
@ 9:30pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 10th Apr 2020
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9:30pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Saturday 11th Apr 2020
burlesque lesson
@ 12.30pm

Ladies, do you fancy a lesson
in the art of tease, with
burlesque legend
Vicious Delicious, before
our High Tea & Tease show? Please note: our professor will only see groups of ladies in groups of 3 or more. No less, please!

Saturday 11th Apr 2020
HIGH TEA & TEASE
@ 2pm

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

Saturday 11th Apr 2020
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9:30pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Sunday 12th Apr 2020
Kimber Keys
@ 9:30pm

A night of debauched singalong & games
from one half of Bouncy's Boudoir

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Monday 13th Apr 2020
Life's a Drag with the 'out of this world' Wilma
@ 9pm

All the way from Planet Claire
comes the fabulous Wilma

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Tuesday 14th Apr 2020
Misery Loves Company
@ 9:30pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compares a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Wednesday 15th Apr 2020
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9:30pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 16th Apr 2020
Fringe Benefits
@ 9:30pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 17th Apr 2020
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9:30pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Saturday 18th Apr 2020
HIGH TEA & TEASE
SOLD OUT

An afternoon of forbidden
pleasure with cabaret,
burlesque, bubbles, blackjack
& high tea

SOLD OUT

Saturday 18th Apr 2020
Saturday Night Diva
@ 9:30pm

Drag DJs & Burlesque Beauties

FREE ENTRY from 6pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Sunday 19th Apr 2020
Kimber Keys
@ 9:30pm

A night of debauched singalong & games
from one half of Bouncy's Boudoir

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Monday 20th Apr 2020
Life's a Drag with Vanity Von Glow
@ 9pm

The cold & calculating
Vanity Von Glow will discipline you

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 8pm

Tuesday 21st Apr 2020
Misery Loves Company
@ 9:30pm

Dandy Prince of Cabaret
Joe Morose compares a night of excess

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Wednesday 22nd Apr 2020
The Antidisestablishment Club
@ 9:30pm

Des O'Connor & friends
will ease your post
Trump & Brexit malaise

FREE ENTRY from

Thursday 23rd Apr 2020
Fringe Benefits
@ 9:30pm

A heady night of cabaret & burlesque
with stars from the Edinburgh Fringe

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Friday 24th Apr 2020
Friday's Femme Fatales
@ 9:30pm

Pete Saunders
& his sassy femme fatales

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm