Entertain Us

Thursday 6th Oct 2022
Bouncy's Boudoir
from 9ish

Welcome to Bouncy & Kimber's naughty night of cabaret & burlesque

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Friday 7th Oct 2022
Friday Night Pop & Pinups
from 9ish

A night of camp pop & burlesque with Mark T Cox and starlets from the Windmill Theatre

Free entry from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 8th Oct 2022
Drag Queen Bingo
from 2.30pm

Bingo to dream about & prizes from your worst nightmare
with Ruby Violet & her girlfriends
Doors Open @ 2pm

Saturday 8th Oct 2022
Saturday Night Diva from 9ish

Drag Diva DJs every Saturday

Free entry from 2pm or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 9th Oct 2022
Drag out the Weekend from 8ish

A night of quiet reflection from Ruby, Saffron & the girls

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a seat

Monday 10th Oct 2022
God Save The Queens
from 9ish

London's most glamorous Drag Queens

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Tuesday 11th Oct 2022
See You Next Tuesday
from 8ish

The dandy kings of cabaret Joe Morose, Dusty Limits & Des O'Connor
Free Entry from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Wednesday 12th Oct 2022
Brent Would
from 9ish

Drag King & Essex Lad - who's asking?

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Thursday 13th Oct 2022
Bouncy's Boudoir
from 9ish

Welcome to Bouncy & Kimber's naughty night of cabaret & burlesque

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Friday 14th Oct 2022
Dani Milano
from 9ish

Swing, sin & sip gin all night

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Saturday 15th Oct 2022
Drag Queen Bingo
from 2.30pm

Bingo to dream about & prizes from your worst nightmare
with Ruby Violet & her girlfriends
Doors Open @ 2pm

Saturday 15th Oct 2022
Saturday Night Diva from 9ish

Drag Diva DJs every Saturday

Free entry from 2pm or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 16th Oct 2022
Sunday Night Pop & Pinups
from 8ish

A night of camp pop & burlesque with Mark T Cox

Free entry from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Monday 17th Oct 2022
God Save The Queens
from 9ish

London's most glamorous Drag Queens

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Tuesday 18th Oct 2022
See You Next Tuesday
from 8ish

The dandy kings of cabaret Joe Morose, Dusty Limits & Des O'Connor
Free Entry from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Wednesday 19th Oct 2022
Brent Would
from 9ish

Drag King & Essex Lad - who's asking?

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Thursday 20th Oct 2022
Bouncy's Boudoir
from 9ish

Welcome to Bouncy & Kimber's naughty night of cabaret & burlesque

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Friday 21st Oct 2022
Friday Night Pop & Pinups
from 9ish

A night of camp pop & burlesque with Mark T Cox and starlets from the Windmill Theatre

Free entry from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 22nd Oct 2022
Drag Queen Bingo
from 2.30pm

Bingo to dream about & prizes from your worst nightmare
with Ruby Violet & her girlfriends
Doors Open @ 2pm

Saturday 22nd Oct 2022
Saturday Night Diva from 9ish

Drag Diva DJs every Saturday

Free entry from 2pm or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 23rd Oct 2022
Drag out the Weekend from 8ish

A night of quiet reflection from Ruby, Saffron & the girls

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a seat

Monday 24th Oct 2022
God Save The Queens
from 9ish

London's most glamorous Drag Queens

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Tuesday 25th Oct 2022
See You Next Tuesday
from 8ish

The dandy kings of cabaret Joe Morose, Dusty Limits & Des O'Connor
Free Entry from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Wednesday 26th Oct 2022
Brent Would
from 9ish

Drag King & Essex Lad - who's asking?

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Thursday 27th Oct 2022
Bouncy's Boudoir
from 9ish

Welcome to Bouncy & Kimber's naughty night of cabaret & burlesque

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Friday 28th Oct 2022
Channel #5
from 8ish

A whiff of scandal with our fragrant dame

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 29th Oct 2022
Drag Queen Bingo
from 2.30pm

Bingo to dream about & prizes from your worst nightmare
with Ruby Violet & her girlfriends
Doors Open @ 2pm

Saturday 29th Oct 2022
Saturday Night Diva from 9ish

Drag Diva DJs every Saturday

Free entry from 2pm or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 30th Oct 2022
Drag out the Weekend from 8ish

A night of quiet reflection from Ruby, Saffron & the girls

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a seat

Monday 31st Oct 2022
God Save The Queens
from 9ish

London's most glamorous Drag Queens

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm