Entertain Us

Sunday 26th Jun 2022
The Human Jukebox from 8ish

The human jukebox Kimber Keys will play whatever your heart desires

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a seat

Monday 27th Jun 2022
God Save The Queens
from 9ish

London's most glamorous Drag Queens

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Tuesday 28th Jun 2022
See You Next Tuesday
from 8ish

The dandy kings of cabaret Joe Morose, Dusty Limits & Des O'Connor
Free Entry from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022
Brent Would
from 9ish

Drag King & Essex Lad - who's asking?

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Thursday 30th Jun 2022
Bouncy's Boudoir
from 9ish

Welcome to Bouncy & Kimber's naughty night of cabaret & burlesque

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Friday 1st Jul 2022
Friday Night Pop & Pinups
from 9ish

A night of camp pop & burlesque with Mark T Cox and starlets from the Windmill Theatre

Free entry from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Friday 1st Jul 2022
West End Wendys
from 8ish

Drag Diva Ruby Violet with guests from London's top musicals

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022
Drag Queen Bingo
from 2.30pm

Bingo to dream about & prizes from your worst nightmare
with Ruby Violet & her girlfriends
Doors Open @ 2pm

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022
Saturday Night Diva from 9ish

Drag Diva DJs every Saturday

Free entry from 2pm or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022
The Human Jukebox from 8ish

The human jukebox Kimber Keys will play whatever your heart desires

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a seat

Monday 4th Jul 2022
God Save The Queens
from 9ish

London's most glamorous Drag Queens

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Tuesday 5th Jul 2022
See You Next Tuesday
from 8ish

The dandy kings of cabaret Joe Morose, Dusty Limits & Des O'Connor
Free Entry from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022
Brent Would
from 9ish

Drag King & Essex Lad - who's asking?

FREE ENTRY from 4pm & retro prices 'til 8pm

Thursday 7th Jul 2022
Bouncy's Boudoir
from 9ish

Welcome to Bouncy & Kimber's naughty night of cabaret & burlesque

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Friday 8th Jul 2022
Friday Night Pop & Pinups
from 9ish

A night of camp pop & burlesque with Mark T Cox and starlets from the Windmill Theatre

Free entry from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Friday 8th Jul 2022
West End Wendys
from 8ish

Drag Diva Ruby Violet with guests from London's top musicals

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 9th Jul 2022
Drag Queen Bingo
from 2.30pm

Bingo to dream about & prizes from your worst nightmare
with Ruby Violet & her girlfriends
Doors Open @ 2pm

Saturday 9th Jul 2022
Saturday Night Diva from 9ish

Drag Diva DJs every Saturday

Free entry from 2pm or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 10th Jul 2022
The Human Jukebox from 8ish

The human jukebox Kimber Keys will play whatever your heart desires

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a seat

Monday 11th Jul 2022
God Save The Queens
from 9ish

London's most glamorous Drag Queens

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Tuesday 12th Jul 2022
See You Next Tuesday
from 8ish

The dandy kings of cabaret Joe Morose, Dusty Limits & Des O'Connor
Free Entry from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Wednesday 13th Jul 2022
Dani Milano
from 9ish

Swing, sin & sip gin all night

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Thursday 14th Jul 2022
Bouncy's Boudoir
from 9ish

Welcome to Bouncy & Kimber's naughty night of cabaret & burlesque

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Friday 15th Jul 2022
Friday Night Pop & Pinups
from 9ish

A night of camp pop & burlesque with Mark T Cox and starlets from the Windmill Theatre

Free entry from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Friday 15th Jul 2022
West End Wendys
from 8ish

Drag Diva Ruby Violet with guests from London's top musicals

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee entry

Saturday 16th Jul 2022
Drag Queen Bingo
from 2.30pm

Bingo to dream about & prizes from your worst nightmare
with Ruby Violet & her girlfriends
Doors Open @ 2pm

Saturday 16th Jul 2022
Saturday Night Diva from 9ish

Drag Diva DJs every Saturday

Free entry from 2pm or book to guarantee entry

Sunday 17th Jul 2022
The Human Jukebox from 8ish

The human jukebox Kimber Keys will play whatever your heart desires

FREE ENTRY from 4pm
or book to guarantee a seat

Monday 18th Jul 2022
God Save The Queens
from 9ish

London's most glamorous Drag Queens

FREE ENTRY from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm

Tuesday 19th Jul 2022
See You Next Tuesday
from 8ish

The dandy kings of cabaret Joe Morose, Dusty Limits & Des O'Connor
Free Entry from 4pm with retro prices 'til 7pm